Testimonials and Reviews

Central California Neurology

Neurologists located in Salinas, CA & Monterey, CA

69 total reviews

Central California Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central California Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

The dr is great! The staff doesn’t pick up phone so I can deliver a message so I have to write letter and give to staff
Lesli G.
08/30/18
Really great staff. Dr. was on time great bedside manner.
Jesse M.
08/30/18
I have always had a great experience at my visits with Dr Helman & even look forward to seeing him
Gena S.
08/29/18
Yes I recommend Dr Helman
Maria C.
08/29/18
Very helpful and friendly staff
Tonya B.
08/27/18
Dr. Helman was very attentive and listened to my concerns. He offered up suggestions that I was comfortable in following.
Melissa D.
08/23/18
I was happy to finally get the nerve testing on both hands.
Christine O.
08/21/18
Dr Helman is kind and supportive
Caroline S.
08/20/18
Great customer service. Dr.Helman treats you like a patient. That is really important.
Margarita B.
08/20/18
My experience when I finally got to see Dr Helman was great. It was the experience on getting my appointment and them having to keep rescheduling was unbelievable it took forever and the staff is very unprofessional.
Erica C.
08/19/18
Great office staff! Office staff is really friendly and helpful. Dr. Helman took the time to answer all my questions.
Stephanie M.
08/19/18
Our meeting with Dr. Helman was a pleasant experience, as always. I look forward to visiting him again in 4 months.
Judith L.
08/17/18
Dr. Helman is the only Doctor I trust with my life! I think that makes it pretty clear!
Corey B.
08/17/18
Dr. Helman is a great doctor.
Cynthia W.
08/16/18
I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Helman for 20 years. I highly recomend him & his staff!
Clint E L.
08/15/18
You will allways feel comfortable.
Clint E L.
08/15/18
Going to the office is like going home.
Clint E L.
08/15/18
Dr. Helman is the most attentive and caring doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients and it is appreciated.
Bernadette T.
08/14/18
At every visit the staff is very friendly and helpful. I really like that its not a big corporate feel or overcrowded with too many patients. Dr. Helman really goes above and beyond for his patients. He really cares about his patients. I really appreciate that he is always on time and greets people with a smile. Definitely 5 stars!
Rosa M.
08/14/18
Dr Dale Helman is a good Neurologist Dr. He cares about my diagnosis I have awesome Dr.
Hector P.
08/14/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location