Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Central California Neurology

Neurologists located in Salinas, CA & Monterey, CA

72 total reviews

Central California Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central California Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia V.
Submitted 08/31/18
They were very professional
Jutta W.
Submitted 08/31/18
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Dale Helman. He is the best Neurologist I have ever met he is very knowledgeable, caring and courteous! I would recommend Dr. Helman to everyone and anyone! And his entire staff rocks!
Perlita V.
Submitted 08/30/18
It was great experience for me and I will continue seeing Dr. Helman about my migraine headaches. He explained well about the MRI and EEG results.
Lesli G.
Submitted 08/30/18
The dr is great! The staff doesn’t pick up phone so I can deliver a message so I have to write letter and give to staff
Jesse M.
Submitted 08/30/18
Really great staff. Dr. was on time great bedside manner.
Gena S.
Submitted 08/29/18
I have always had a great experience at my visits with Dr Helman & even look forward to seeing him
Maria C.
Submitted 08/29/18
Yes I recommend Dr Helman
Tonya B.
Submitted 08/27/18
Very helpful and friendly staff
Melissa D.
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Helman was very attentive and listened to my concerns. He offered up suggestions that I was comfortable in following.
Christine O.
Submitted 08/21/18
I was happy to finally get the nerve testing on both hands.
Caroline S.
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Helman is kind and supportive
Margarita B.
Submitted 08/20/18
Great customer service. Dr.Helman treats you like a patient. That is really important.
Erica C.
Submitted 08/19/18
My experience when I finally got to see Dr Helman was great. It was the experience on getting my appointment and them having to keep rescheduling was unbelievable it took forever and the staff is very unprofessional.
Stephanie M.
Submitted 08/19/18
Great office staff! Office staff is really friendly and helpful. Dr. Helman took the time to answer all my questions.
Judith L.
Submitted 08/17/18
Our meeting with Dr. Helman was a pleasant experience, as always. I look forward to visiting him again in 4 months.
Corey B.
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Helman is the only Doctor I trust with my life! I think that makes it pretty clear!
Cynthia W.
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Helman is a great doctor.
Clint E L.
Submitted 08/15/18
I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Helman for 20 years. I highly recomend him & his staff!
Clint E L.
Submitted 08/15/18
You will allways feel comfortable.
Clint E L.
Submitted 08/15/18
Going to the office is like going home.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Private Insurance
Workers Comp
Medicare
Medi-cal
Liens
Auto (first party only)
HMO (with authorization)
*We take all Insurances but it is up to the patient to call their insurance and ask if our office is a preferred provider.*

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
HealthNet
Medicaid
Multiplan
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location