Testimonials and Reviews

Central California Neurology

Neurologists located in Salinas, CA & Monterey, CA

69 total reviews

Central California Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central California Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Helman Is professional and informative he truly care about helping you get best care possible, and explains all options available.
Yvette R.
08/10/18
Dr. Helman and his staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr. Helman is an outstanding neurologist and I have great respect for his opinions and his guidance when it comes to my personal care.
Karen T.
08/10/18
Great doctor Takes time to listen and he really cares!
Anna B.
08/10/18
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Helman for his great insights, guidance and professionalism. I highly recommend him and his great staff.
Paul S.
08/09/18
It is like visiting family.
Clint E L.
08/09/18
The way a medical doctors practice should be !
Jose B.
08/08/18
I got there a little ahead of time and the staff got me right in, and nerve conduction testing was quick and efficient. Dr Helman was engaging as he did his work.
William L.
08/07/18
Dr. Helman the best, took care of my mom, now taking care of me, know him for the past 15 years, also resolved all my back issues.
Danny M.
08/04/18
Always a pleasant visit, always straight to the point on all areas.
Tim R.
08/03/18
Dr. Helman is always friendly, courteous and professional. He never fails to show utmost concern for my health and well being.
Susan A.
08/02/18
Dr. Hellman is a wonderful Doctor Who always treats me with respect. I feel he is the best neurologist I have ever had.
Terri S.
08/02/18
Having had a less than wonderful experiences with other doctors. I must say I have been extremely Happy with my visits to Dr. Helman's office! The receptionists are friendly & helpful as are the technical staff. I highly recommend Dr. Helman !!
Robin E.
08/02/18
I was so nervous knowing that I was going to meet a new doctor, but from the moment Dr. Hellman walked into the exam room we knew that our patient/doctor relationship was a good fit! Dr. Helman is a fantastic doctor I hope he will meet your needs, as well as he has met mine!
Catherine B.
08/02/18
The Best Doctor EVER!!! He makes every visit informative and fun! I would give 100 Stars if I could... Thank you Dr. Helman
Rhonda L.
08/02/18
Dr Helman is a very thorough and conscientious Dr.
Silma F.
08/01/18
Thank for your for your wonderfully exceptional care and timely efficient service. It means so much
Adrienne E.
08/01/18
Very professional.
Roberto J.
08/01/18
Dr Helman is a great doctor!
Anna B.
07/29/18
Dr Helman is an amazing, considerate, and thorough neurologist. He truly cares about his patients and ensures that they receive the best care and treatment needed. I'm blessed to have such an amazing doctor.
Loyce B.
07/27/18
Great Doctor that doesn’t just give medicine .Dr Herman helps relieve your pain and in time heal it with Surgery if needed thru Surgeons .Thank you Dr Herman
Griselda S.
07/27/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location