Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Central California Neurology

Neurologists located in Salinas, CA & Monterey, CA

72 total reviews

Central California Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 72 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central California Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bernadette T.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Helman is the most attentive and caring doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients and it is appreciated.
Rosa M.
Submitted 08/14/18
At every visit the staff is very friendly and helpful. I really like that its not a big corporate feel or overcrowded with too many patients. Dr. Helman really goes above and beyond for his patients. He really cares about his patients. I really appreciate that he is always on time and greets people with a smile. Definitely 5 stars!
Hector P.
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Dale Helman is a good Neurologist Dr. He cares about my diagnosis I have awesome Dr.
Yvette R.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Helman Is professional and informative he truly care about helping you get best care possible, and explains all options available.
Karen T.
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Helman and his staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr. Helman is an outstanding neurologist and I have great respect for his opinions and his guidance when it comes to my personal care.
Anna B.
Submitted 08/10/18
Great doctor Takes time to listen and he really cares!
Paul S.
Submitted 08/09/18
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Helman for his great insights, guidance and professionalism. I highly recommend him and his great staff.
Clint E L.
Submitted 08/09/18
It is like visiting family.
Jose B.
Submitted 08/08/18
The way a medical doctors practice should be !
William L.
Submitted 08/07/18
I got there a little ahead of time and the staff got me right in, and nerve conduction testing was quick and efficient. Dr Helman was engaging as he did his work.
Danny M.
Submitted 08/04/18
Dr. Helman the best, took care of my mom, now taking care of me, know him for the past 15 years, also resolved all my back issues.
Tim R.
Submitted 08/03/18
Always a pleasant visit, always straight to the point on all areas.
Susan A.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Helman is always friendly, courteous and professional. He never fails to show utmost concern for my health and well being.
Terri S.
Submitted 08/02/18
Dr. Hellman is a wonderful Doctor Who always treats me with respect. I feel he is the best neurologist I have ever had.
Robin E.
Submitted 08/02/18
Having had a less than wonderful experiences with other doctors. I must say I have been extremely Happy with my visits to Dr. Helman's office! The receptionists are friendly & helpful as are the technical staff. I highly recommend Dr. Helman !!
Catherine B.
Submitted 08/02/18
I was so nervous knowing that I was going to meet a new doctor, but from the moment Dr. Hellman walked into the exam room we knew that our patient/doctor relationship was a good fit! Dr. Helman is a fantastic doctor I hope he will meet your needs, as well as he has met mine!
Rhonda L.
Submitted 08/02/18
The Best Doctor EVER!!! He makes every visit informative and fun! I would give 100 Stars if I could... Thank you Dr. Helman
Silma F.
Submitted 08/01/18
Dr Helman is a very thorough and conscientious Dr.
Adrienne E.
Submitted 08/01/18
Thank for your for your wonderfully exceptional care and timely efficient service. It means so much
Roberto J.
Submitted 08/01/18
Very professional.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Private Insurance
Workers Comp
Medicare
Medi-cal
Liens
Auto (first party only)
HMO (with authorization)
*We take all Insurances but it is up to the patient to call their insurance and ask if our office is a preferred provider.*

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
HealthNet
Medicaid
Multiplan
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location