Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Central California Neurology

Neurologists located in Salinas, CA & Monterey, CA

4.88/5 Star Rating
84 total reviews

Central California Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central California Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melissa D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/18
Dr. Helman was very attentive and listened to my concerns. He offered up suggestions that I was comfortable in following.
Christine O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/18
I was happy to finally get the nerve testing on both hands.
Caroline S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Dr Helman is kind and supportive
Margarita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/18
Great customer service. Dr.Helman treats you like a patient. That is really important.
Erica C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
My experience when I finally got to see Dr Helman was great. It was the experience on getting my appointment and them having to keep rescheduling was unbelievable it took forever and the staff is very unprofessional.
Stephanie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/18
Great office staff! Office staff is really friendly and helpful. Dr. Helman took the time to answer all my questions.
Judith L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Our meeting with Dr. Helman was a pleasant experience, as always. I look forward to visiting him again in 4 months.
Corey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/18
Dr. Helman is the only Doctor I trust with my life! I think that makes it pretty clear!
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Dr. Helman is a great doctor.
Clint E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
I have had the pleasure of knowing Dr. Helman for 20 years. I highly recomend him & his staff!
Clint E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
You will allways feel comfortable.
Clint E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/18
Going to the office is like going home.
Bernadette T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr. Helman is the most attentive and caring doctor. He genuinely cares about his patients and it is appreciated.
Rosa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
At every visit the staff is very friendly and helpful. I really like that its not a big corporate feel or overcrowded with too many patients. Dr. Helman really goes above and beyond for his patients. He really cares about his patients. I really appreciate that he is always on time and greets people with a smile. Definitely 5 stars!
Hector P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/18
Dr Dale Helman is a good Neurologist Dr. He cares about my diagnosis I have awesome Dr.
Yvette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Helman Is professional and informative he truly care about helping you get best care possible, and explains all options available.
Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Dr. Helman and his staff are very friendly and courteous. Dr. Helman is an outstanding neurologist and I have great respect for his opinions and his guidance when it comes to my personal care.
Anna B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/18
Great doctor Takes time to listen and he really cares!
Paul S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
I always enjoy seeing Dr. Helman for his great insights, guidance and professionalism. I highly recommend him and his great staff.
Clint E L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
It is like visiting family.
What we offer

Services

Accepted Insurance Providers

Private Insurance
Workers Comp
Medicare
Medi-cal
Liens
Auto (first party only)
HMO (with authorization)
*We take all Insurances but it is up to the patient to call their insurance and ask if our office is a preferred provider.*

Aetna
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Coventry Health Care
First Health (Coventry Health Care)
HealthNet
Medicaid
Multiplan
United Healthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location