Testimonials and Reviews

Central California Neurology

Neurologists located in Salinas, CA & Monterey, CA

69 total reviews

Central California Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central California Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr.Helman is the best neurologist I ever had I wouldn't trade him for the world.
Perlecia H.
07/27/18
Usually my visits are satisfactory or better, but this time.....not so much. Received confirmation of a 3:45pm appt. Received a call at 13:25pm saying I missed my 9:00am appt! No...... 3:45pm is my appt. After waiting 5 weeks for this appt because Dr. Helman was on vacation I was asked if I could come earlier. 3:00 would be fine for me. Now I felt that I had something they wanted....... Dr. Helman's time! I wish the staff in the Monterey office could be as accommodating for patients as they would like patients to be. I was in his office for approximately 10 minutes vs the 5 week wait time.
Donna B.
07/27/18
Y
Sharon F.
07/27/18
Dr. Helman cares and was the first to recommend alternatives to surgery with what I believe is only one example of his focus being my health and best interest.
Ethan H.
07/26/18
Great
Ana A.
07/26/18
Dr. Helman goes above and beyond to find answers. He has stuck by me with my mysterious ailments and continues to not only give me hope but he genuinely cares about me as a patient. I never feel rushed and he takes the time to explain medication and test results. Dr. Helman is by far the best doctor I've found in this area, and trust, confidence, and hope are just scratching the surface of words that describe my experience with working with him. Add his staff who are helpful and welcoming, and I've struck the jackpot of physicians and excellent medical care!
Heather S.
07/25/18
Dr. Helman has been my neurologist for 17 years. He explains everything thoroughly and answers questions completely. He is a wonderful patient advocate. I feel very fortunate to be his patient.
Vanessa J.
05/04/18
Was seen immediately upon my arrival. Dr. Helman examined me and spoke to me about test that I need to have done. He never rushes and explains everything step by step. And his staff during this visit was polite and helpful.
Lee M.
03/05/18
I am very Happy with Dr. Dale Helman as my Nuerologist. He is quite wonderful!
Arynne E.
03/19/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location