Testimonials and Reviews

Central California Neurology

Neurologists located in Salinas, CA & Monterey, CA

62 total reviews

Central California Neurology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Central California Neurology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dr. Helman is awesome and Louie is pretty cool.
Darla H.
10/16/18
Very understanding, sits down and explains what the reason is and what the options are.
Joanna E.
09/13/18
Overall a good experience
Yolanda P.
09/11/18
Dr. Helman is the best doctor in Monterey ..he actually cares !!! He listens great bedside manner!!! I wouldn't go to any other doctor. His office staff is GREAT!! Louie his side kick is amazing..he's funny and has the ability to make you feel like your visiting a friend even when he pokes you with a needles
Rhonda L.
09/06/18
Nice people and helpful
Richard V.
09/05/18
My experiences with my doctor are positive that I am thankful to have a dr Helman as a treated dr. He requested good treatments to me that help me to improve my conditions. I can recommend dr Helman as a Neurology to anybody. I give the doctor an evaluation of the ten as a best doctor in our community. God bless him. Thank you
Esthela R.
09/05/18
Great Doc, Makes you feel valued and Dr Helman genuinely cares about his patients, and is very easy to talk to! Highly recommend!
Clyde S.
09/05/18
Awesome
Arthur H.
09/04/18
Dr. Helman takes time to explain your situation to you in an understandable way. He does his best to help you with your situation and make a plan to feel better. I'm lucky to have him as my doctor.
Sherry H.
09/01/18
I have been seeing Dr Dale Helman for 7+ years for a work related injury. In my oppinion he is literally the only Dr I trust with my life / wellbeing & would recommend anyone to see. He has always been patient oriented, very professional, honest, direct, informative, always willing to hear what I had to say or ask. His staff has always been very polite, professional, quick to respond to any call & excellent with helping accommodate appointment times and rescheduling. If you ever need neurological help, please don't hesitate to trust Dr Dale Helman.
Jason D.
08/31/18
They were very professional
Patricia V.
08/31/18
I am a longtime patient of Dr. Dale Helman. He is the best Neurologist I have ever met he is very knowledgeable, caring and courteous! I would recommend Dr. Helman to everyone and anyone! And his entire staff rocks!
Jutta W.
08/31/18
It was great experience for me and I will continue seeing Dr. Helman about my migraine headaches. He explained well about the MRI and EEG results.
Perlita V.
08/30/18
The dr is great! The staff doesn’t pick up phone so I can deliver a message so I have to write letter and give to staff
Lesli G.
08/30/18
Really great staff. Dr. was on time great bedside manner.
Jesse M.
08/30/18
I have always had a great experience at my visits with Dr Helman & even look forward to seeing him
Gena S.
08/29/18
Yes I recommend Dr Helman
Maria C.
08/29/18
Very helpful and friendly staff
Tonya B.
08/27/18
Dr. Helman was very attentive and listened to my concerns. He offered up suggestions that I was comfortable in following.
Melissa D.
08/23/18
I was happy to finally get the nerve testing on both hands.
Christine O.
08/21/18
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location